I’ve Shut Down.


It’s been a year that I’ve run theCoDdaily. There are still people who still don’t understand that I’ve moved to http://thecodddaily.tk/ since January. It’s quite a shocker.

Anyway, a few days after theCoDdaily turned 1, I shut down. I just didn’t have the time to continue running it. I just want to say thank you for the support (turns out I still get 200+ views up to today, even though I don’t update this one anymore).

I don’t want to keep you reading this, so this is what I’m going to say: keep on playing!

2 comments on “I’ve Shut Down.

Comment on this:

