The Countdown Has Begun


So this is the story: when I was about to look for a lobby to join in zombies, I, for some reason, went close to the TV and found this startling discovery.

So I decided, the next day, to take pictures of it and turn it into a video.

Which I will show you tomorrow because I forgot I don’t have a video upgrade and I can’t upload it to WordPress. Sad. I’ll have to upload it to YouTube. And the countdown has begun until you will see it.

Instead, this video from the creators of MW2 Funny Skits, Insert Clever Title Here:

2 comments on “The Countdown Has Begun

  1. Pingback: Remember? | The CoD Daily

  2. Pingback: The Good Taste « The CoD Daily

Comment on this:

